OFFICE OF THE ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL CRIMINAL DIVISION <u>TRANSMITTAL</u>

TO: Christopher A. Wray Assistant Attorney General

> John Richter Chief of Staff

Bruce Swartz Deputy Assistant Attorney General

Laura Parsky Deputy Assistant Attorney General

Patrick Rowan Counsel to the Assistant Attorney General

Barry Sabin Chief, Counterterrorism Section

Teresa McHenry Chief, Domestic Security Section

FROM: David Nahmias Deputy Assistant Attorney General

SUBJECT: See Attachment Revised from OLC

DATE: July 8, 2004

Attachment

ORM 175

۰.

.]